t-minus three days and counting.

i checked the weather forecast for my weekend destination this morning.  it’s looking downright miserable weather-wise but i am just crossing my fingers that it finishes its business by friday.  i don’t take delays in my travel plans well.  as a symbol of what i’m looking forward to, i give you this gem:

christmas 2008. how we do.

no, woodie’s mustache isn’t real.  and let me tell you, it was h-a-r-d selecting just one image from this event.

xo, anne

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “t-minus three days and counting.

  1. this picture kind of makes me want to be a part of your family (don’t judge me). xo

Leave a Reply

