aching for…

this gorgeous piece of furniture…i would just like to express my deep desire for this:

can i please perch upon your prettiness?

the louisa settee from anthropologie

honestly, even i am getting sick of my devotion to and obsession with anthro…really.  but from the moment i laid eyes on this piece of furniture in the new catalog i have been unable to stop dreaming about it.  and how great it will be in my ‘dressing room’ one day, when i actually have said dressing room.

oh. yes.

speaking of my future kingdom of all things sartorial (and glittery)…it reminds me of one of my all time favorite cinematic moments.  which i also look forward to re-creating…

no need to thank me for this one.

can you tell i’m really feeling all things blue this week?

xo, anne

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

